With the purpose to arouse or gratify a sexual desire of either himself or another person, the person purposely exposes his or her sex organs to another person who is less than 15 years. First degree rape is a rape committed upon a person 65 or older or where the anal, oral, or vaginal sexual intercourse is deemed to be without lawful consent of the victim because it is committed under any one or more of the following circumstances:. The victim is incapable, through unsoundness of mind, of understanding the nature of the act, and the offender knew or should have known of the victim's incapacity; or The act is without the consent of the victim, and the victim is sixty-five years of age or older. The actor subjects another person to sexual contact who is: Whoever does any of the following is guilty of a Class C felony: Sexual abuse in the second degree consists of either: While Idaho does not expressly penalize statutory rape, the offense of rape targets this conduct.
Second-Degree Criminal Sexual Conduct
There is this guy at my work. Engaging in or causing sexual contact with or by another person: In the course of attempted forcible sexual abuse, the actor: In a prosecution under this clause, the state is not required to prove that the sexual contact was coerced; b the complainant is at least 13 but less than 16 years of age and the actor is more than 48 months older than the complainant and in a position of authority over the complainant. A person is guilty of a Class B1 felony if the defendant engages in vaginal intercourse with another person who is 15 years of age or younger and the defendant is at least 12 years old and at least six years older than the person, except when the defendant is lawfully married to the person. Sexual battery when the victim years old; or Sexual battery when the victim who is years old and the actor is in a position of familial, custodial, or official authority to coerce the victim to submit or is older than the victim. Vermont has no specific statutory rape statute, but this concept is captured by section c of 13 V.
What is Second Degree Criminal Sexual Conduct? CSC 2 Definition
The victim is incapable, through unsoundness of mind, of understanding the nature of the act, and the offender knew or should have known of the victim's incapacity; or The act is without the consent of the victim, and the victim is sixty-five years of age or older. Any person who subjects another person to sexual penetration: Statutory rape is Sexual Abuse 3d degree if defendant and victim are not cohabiting at the time of the sex act and:. The victim is less than 13 years of age. Criminal Records Search Database:
I personally would be doing all I could to find out the truth too, so I could base my decision on fact. Please note that the information provided on this website is not legal advice. Revisor of Statutes Menu. An aggravated sentence is one that is longer than the maximum due to the presence of two or more aggravating factors. Yes, I am a potential new client.